Select Page

get in touch

CALIFORNIA

MAIN OFFICE

14002 Balboa Blvd,
Sylmar, CA 91342

Business Hours:

M-F 8am – 6pm

SALES
Sr. Director of Sales

Kyle Williams

kyle@ziostudioservices.com
Office: 818-504-2809 Ext 133
Cell: 818-489-2097

Director of Film & TV Transportation

Dyer Evans

dyer@ziostudioservices.com
Office: 818-504-2809 Ext 200
Cell: 323-630-6232

Director of Commercial Sales

Bill Crawford

bill@ziostudioservices.com
Office: 818-504-2809 Ext 101
Cell: 323-244-7108

Facilities Specialist

Ashlyn Mangandi

ashlyn@ziostudioservices.com
Office: 818-504-2809 Ext 134
Cell: 818-439-3308

HR

hr@ziostudioservices.com

ACCOUNTING

accounting@ziostudioservices.com

OPERATIONS

Jared Robbins

jared@ziostudioservices.com
Office: 818-504-2809
Cell: 818-300-5478

Logistics Manager

Andrew Tofsrud

Andrew@ziostudioservices.com
Office: 818-504-2809 Ext 106

ATLANTA

MAIN OFFICE

509 Old Atlanta Rd
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Business Hours:

M-F 8am – 6pm

HR

hr@ziostudioservices.com

ACCOUNTING

accounting@ziostudioservices.com

SALES

Director of Sales

Nick Adams

Nick@ziostudioservices.com
Office: 678-953-7956 ext 200
Cell: 678-544-0185

OPERATIONS

Rusty Stewart

rstewart@ziostudioservices.com
Office: 678-953-7956

3 + 5 =

zio sylmar – headquarters

zio sun valley – production facilities

zio burbank – production facilities

zio atlanta

join our zio studio services family

You have Successfully Subscribed!